Our Team

Our Staff

Karen Little, Executive Director

Caroline Griggs, Operations Director

Sharon Rickert, Assistant to the Operations Director

Ruth Neunlist-Conn, Assistant to the Operations Director

Amanda Tevis, Community Cat Trapper

Autumn O’Neal, Community Cat Outreach Coordinator

Sarah Robinson, Veterinarian Assistant

Sandy Braley, Veterinarian Assistant


Dr. Rachel Brown

Dr. Marsha Bull

Dr. Stephanie Crowe

Dr. Katie Nau

Dr. Casey Singh

Dr. Katie Todd


Our Outside Vet Support Team

Dr. Chris Albert, Mt. Washington Animal Clinic

Dr. Courtney Bennett, Heart’s Ease Veterinary Care

Drs. Scott Campbell, Jason Clark, Catherine Daley, Randy Graehler and others, Metropolitan Veterinary Specialists and Emergency Service

Dr. Carolyn Congleton, Louisville Metro Animal Services

Dr. Joni Lindquist and others, Elk Creek Animal Hospital

Dr. Stacy Deren, St. Matthews Animal Clinic

Drs. Fowler, Isherwood, Kennedy, and others, Jefferson Animal Hospital-Outer Loop

Dr. Becca Hite, Johnson Animal Clinic

Drs. Meredith Hope, Kelly Neat, and Emilee Zimmer, VCA Fairleigh Animal Hospital Center

Dr. Joya Griffin, Animal Dermatology Clinics

Dr. Stephanie Pollett, East Bullitt Animal Clinic

Drs. Alexis Wallace and Lisa Stephens, Ridgeview Animal Clinic

Dr. Pam Williams, Jefferson Animal Hospital-Fern Creek


Alley Cat Advocates Board of Directors

Laura Gualdoni

Tim Lawson, Chair

Cathy Miller

Kelly Neat, DVM

Laura Rice

Katie Todd, VMD, Secretary

Angela Tucker, Treasurer

Louise Venettozzi